29th December 2012

Manager Gary Johnson has named the same starting eleven that lost on Boxing Day against AFC Bournemouth.

Midfielder Sam Foley is still absent because of injury so Jamie McAllister starts on the left-wing.

Yeovil Town: Marek Stech, Luke Ayling, Richard Hinds, Byron Webster, Dan Burn, Gavin Williams, Dominic Blizzard, Edward Upson, James McAllister, James Hayter, Paddy Madden