Vanarama National League
Upcoming Matches
Chelmsford City VS Yeovil Town
24th Feb 2024 - 3:00 PM at Melbourne Stadium
Farnborough VS Yeovil Town
2nd Mar 2024 - 3:00 PM at Cherrywood Road
Aveley VS Yeovil Town
4th Mar 2024 - 7:45 PM at Parkside

Latest News


FIXTURE NEWS | Truro City away fixture rescheduled

Truro City away fixture rescheduled

The Glovers will now make the trip to Truro City on Thursday 11th April, 7:45 pm kick off. The original fixture was due to be played on Tuesday 23rd January at Bolitho Park, home of Plymouth Parkway, but was called off due to a waterlogged pitch. The rescheduled fixture will now be played at Wordsworth Drive, home of Taunton Read more...


MATCH REPORT | Yeovil Town 2-1 Weston-super-Mare

Yeovil Town 2-1 Weston-super-Mare

The Glovers continued their unbeaten run at Huish Park with a hard-fought 2-1 win against Weston-super-Mare. An early goal from Sam Pearson was pegged back before Morgan Williams popped up late on to give the Glovers all three points. Mark Cooper made a number of changes to the side that dispatched Havant & Waterlooville at Read more...


CLUB NEWS | Changes to parking at Huish Park

Changes to parking at Huish Park

There have been alterations to the car parking arrangements at Huish Park. You may have noticed the installation of cameras and signage regarding parking fees around the car parks. We've teamed up with Parkingeye to enable visitors to pay via card rather than just cash when they come to Huish Park. This should streamline the Read more...



Yeovil Town Football Club

Welcome to the official Yeovil Town website, the home of all the latest news and updates from Huish Park.

Upcoming Matches

Sat 24 Feb 3:00 PM
A
Chelmsford City
Sat 2 Mar 3:00 PM
A
Farnborough
Mon 4 Mar 7:45 PM
A
Aveley
Sat 9 Mar 3:00 PM
H
Welling United
Tue 12 Mar 7:45 PM
H
Chippenham Town
Sat 16 Mar 3:00 PM
A
Slough Town
Sat 23 Mar 3:00 PM
A
Braintree Town
Fri 29 Mar 3:00 PM
H
Torquay United
Mon 1 Apr 3:00 PM
A
Weymouth
Sponsors
back to top