Contact Us

Club Contact Details

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday – 10am – 4pm

Saturday (Matchday) – 10am – Kick Off

Saturday (Non Matchday) – Closed

Sunday – Closed

Founded: 1895

Registered Office and Ground:

Yeovil Football & Athletic Club Limited (The), Huish Park Stadium, Lufton Way, Yeovil, Somerset, BA22 8YF Company registered number 00189754.


Telephone: 01935 423662
Fax: 01935 847886
Ticket office: 01935 847888
Email: info@ytfc.net / feedback@ytfc.net
Website: www.ytfc.net 

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/12061163

Each department can also be contacted via the following:

Ticket Office:
Rob Baker, Ticket Office Team – 01935 847888 – TicketOffice@ytfc.net
Pat Spurway, Ticket Office Team – 01935 847888 – TicketOffice@ytfc.net 

Commercial & Hospitality Department:
Mark Robinson, Commercial Manager – 01935 847872 – MRobinson@ytfc.net

Club Secretary: 
Jane Haine, Club Secretary – Secretary@ytfc.net

Accounts:
Trudy Cronin, Accounts – Accounts@ytfc.net

Stadium Manager:
James Hillier – JHillier@ytfc.net

Media & Communications:
Sam Collard, Press Officer – SCollard@ytfc.net

Yeovil Town Community Sports Trust:
Sara Bradley, Manager – 01935 706671 – SBradley@ytfc.net

Yeovil Football & Athletic Club Limited (The) is an Introducer Appointed Representatives of V12 Retail Finance Limited for the purpose of credit broking. FCA number is 741997