Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Contact Us

Club Contact Details

Yeovil Town Football Club

 

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday - 10am - 4pm
Saturday (Matchday) - 10am - Kick Off
Saturday (Non Matchday) - Closed
Sunday - Closed

 

 

Founded: 1895

Registered Office and Ground:
Huish Park Stadium, Lufton Way, Yeovil, Somerset, BA22 8YF
Telephone: 01935 423662
Fax: 01935 847886
Ticket office: 01935 847888
Email: info@ytfc.net / feedback@ytfc.net
Website: www.ytfc.net

Each department can also be contacted via the following:

Ticket Office:
Rob Baker, Ticket Office Team - 01935 847888 - TicketOffice@ytfc.net
Pat Spurway, Ticket Office Team - 01935 847888 - TicketOffice@ytfc.net 

Commercial Department:
Dave Linney, Commercial Manager - 01935 847872 - DLinney@ytfc.net

Club Secretaries: 
Jean Cotton, Joint Club Secretary - JCotton@ytfc.net
Kirstie Baker, Joint Club Secretary - KBaker@ytfc.net

Accounts:
Nick Crittenden, Accounts Team - NCrittenden@ytfc.net
Sue Linney, Accounts Team - SLinney@ytfc.net

Stadium Manager:
James Hillier - JHillier@ytfc.net

Hospitality:
Tilly Baker-Robinson, Hospitality Secretary - TBaker-Robinson@ytfc.net

Media & Communications:

David Mills, Chief Operating Officer - DMills@ytfc.net

Sam Collard, Social Media & Digital Lead - 07734 694183 - SCollard@ytfc.net

Yeovil Town Community Sports Trust:
Sara Bradley, Manager - 01935 706671 - SBradley@ytfc.net