4th July 2020

Yeovil Town’s Vanarama National League play-off schedule can now be confirmed.

The Glovers will begin their promotion bid at Huish Park, with Barnet visiting BA22 on Saturday 18th July (3pm).

The victors of the clash in Somerset will then travel to Meadow Lane on Saturday 25th July to face Notts County with a 5pm kick-off.

The final will then take place at Wembley Stadium on Sunday 2nd August at 3pm.

These fixtures will all be played behind closed doors with fans asked not to gather outside any of the venues. All National League play-off games will be shown live on BT Sport so you won’t miss out on any of the action!


The full National League play-off schedule is as follows:

Friday 17th July 2020- 7pm 
Elimination Round- Match A – Boreham Wood vs FC Halifax Town

Saturday 18th July 2020- 3pm
Elimination Round- Match B – Yeovil Town vs Barnet

Saturday 25th July 2020- 2.30pm
Semi Final– Harrogate Town vs Winner of Match A

Saturday 25th July 2020- 5pm
Semi Final- Notts County vs Winner of Match B

Sunday 2nd August 2020- 3pm
Promotion Final – Wembley Stadium