Yeovil Town have been named among the seeded teams for the Capital One Cup First Round draw.

The full draw for the opening round will be announced 17 June at 10am, and you can learn who The Glovers are set to face by checking

With the first round split regionally, and based on final league positions from the 2013/14 campaign, The Glovers are among the seeds for the southern section of the draw, which could pit them against unseeded south teams such as Cheltenham Town and Plymouth Argyle.

Seeded Southern Teams

1. AFC Bournemouth

2. Birmingham City

3. Brentford

4. Brighton & Hove Albion

5. Bristol City

6. Cardiff City

7. Charlton Athletic

8. Ipswich Town

9. Leyton Orient

10. Millwall

11. Milton Keynes Dons

12. Peterborough United

13. Reading

14. Swindon Town

15. Walsall

16. Watford

17. Wolverhampton Wanderers

18. Yeovil Town

Non-seeded Southern Teams

19. AFC Wimbledon

20. Cambridge United

21. Cheltenham Town

22. Colchester United

23. Coventry City

24. Crawley Town

25. Dagenham & Redbridge

26. Exeter City

27. Gillingham

28. Luton Town

29. Newport County

30. Northampton Town

31. Oxford Untied

32. Plymouth Argyle

33. Portsmouth

34. Southend United

35. Stevenage

36. Wycombe Wanderers