20th October 2012
Gary Johnson has made three changes from the starting eleven that beat Torquay United on Tuesday evening.

Defenders Joe Edwards, Byron Webster return along with on-loan striker Paddy Madden.

Dominic Blizzard, Richard Hinds and Reuben Reid all drop to the bench.

Yeovil Town: Stech; Edwards, Webster, Burn, McAllister; Marsh-Brown, Upson, Smith, Foley; Madden, Hayter. Subs: Stewart, Hinds, Williams, Blizzard, Reid.