26th August 2013
Republic of Ireland manager Giovanni Trapattoni has again included Yeovil Town striker Paddy Madden in his 29 man provisional squad for the World Cup qualifying matches against Sweden and Austria.
Ireland  face Sweden in Dublin on Friday 6th September, and then travel to Vienna to play Austria on Tuesday 10th September but Paddy will not miss any Yeovil matches as the club will get an International Break as they are now in the Sky Bet Championship.
The full squad is : 

Republic of Ireland: Forde, Westwood, Randolph, O’Shea, O’Brien, St Ledger, Wilson, Coleman, Kelly, O’Dea, Clark, Dunne, McShane, Whelan,McCarthy,Green, Hendrick, McGeady, Pilkington, McClean, Brady, Meyler, Hoolahan, Long, Keane, Sammon, Walters, Madden, Cox.