3rd August 2018

Four of Town’s players who were under contract last season have switched numbers including winger Rhys Browne who takes the number seven jersey once worn by his dad, Steve, during the 90s at Huish Park.

Omar Sowunmi takes the number six shirt, Jordan Green moves to 11 whilst striker Alex Fisher takes the traditional number nine. 

In defence, new arrivals Carl Dickinson and Gary Warren take three and four respectively with Sessi D’Almeida awarded his preferred number. 

Newest recruits Alex Pattison and Wes McDonald take 17 and 21 respectively whilst Academy products Gabriel Rogers (15) and Tyrique Clarke (22) are also awarded squad numbers after impressing in pre-season. 


1 Stuart Nelson

3 Carl Dickinson
4 Gary Warren
5 Bevis Mugabi
6 Omar Sowunmi
7 Rhys Browne
8 Reece Cole
9 Alex Fisher

10 Jake Gray
11 Jordan Green
12 Nathan Baxter
13 Francois Zoko
14 Diallang Jaiyesimi
15 Gabriel Rogers
16 James Bailey
17 Alex Pattison
18 Yoann Arquin
19 Korrey Henry
20 Sessi D’Almeida
21 Wes McDonald
22 Tyrique Clarke
23 Tom James
27 Shaun Donnellan
30 Alefe Santos