Vanarama National League
News | Community
Community | Dorset & Somerset Air Ambulance Collection

Community | Dorset & Somerset Air Ambulance Collection

Following the events at the Weymouth game on Easter Monday, which resulted in the abandonment of the fixture, we organised a collection for the Dorset and Somerset Air Ambulance at our next home match against Worthing. Thanks to the generosity of the supporters at Huish Park, we raised £936.91. This significant contribution Read more...


National League South School Trophy Tour

National League South School Trophy Tour

For the last three weeks, we've been on the road, visiting nearly 50 local Primary Schools and engaging with over 10,000 children. Our objective? To showcase our National League South Trophy and emphasise the importance of being part of our community. Read more...


CLUB NEWS | Summer Set Music Festival at Huish Park

CLUB NEWS | Summer Set Music Festival at Huish Park

Yeovil's very own music festival is heading to Huish Park this summer, taking place on Saturday 1st June with Summer Set Music Festival! Prepare for a day and night packed with fantastic music from headline DJs and bands gracing two different stages, along with a delightful array of food and drinks. Get ready to groove to Read more...


COMMUNITY | Huish Park to host Yeovil Beer Festival 2024

COMMUNITY | Huish Park to host Yeovil Beer Festival 2024

On Saturday 11th May, Huish Park will swap football for beer as it hosts the eagerly anticipated Yeovil Beer Festival within the Ciderspace Fan Zone. This event promises a diverse selection of craft brews and traditional ales from local and regional breweries. Beer enthusiasts can look forward to exploring an impressive range of Read more...



Upcoming Matches

Sat 13 Jul 3:00 PM
A
Frome Town
Tue 16 Jul 7:00 PM
H
Bristol Rovers
Fri 19 Jul 7:30 PM
H
Exeter City
Sat 27 Jul 3:00 PM
A
Farnborough
Tue 30 Jul 7:00 PM
A
Buckland Athletic
Sat 3 Aug 3:00 PM
A
Weston Super-Mare AFC
Sat 10 Aug 3:00 PM
H
Hartlepool United
Sat 17 Aug 3:00 PM
A
Braintree Town
Tue 20 Aug 7:45 PM
H
Ebbsfleet United
Sponsors
back to top