28th April 2013
Striker Paddy Madden has been named in the PFA League One team of the year at the annual awards ceremony in London.
The Irishman is currently sitting top of the goal charts in League One with 23 goals.
The PFA team of the year is voted for by fellow professionals.
The full team is as follows: Wesley Foderingham (Swindon Town), Simon Francis (Bournemouth), Rob Jones (Doncaster Rovers), Harry Maguire (Sheffield United), Charlie Daniels (Bournemouth); 
Matt Ritchie (Bournemouth), Luke Murphy (Crewe Alexandra), Alan Judge (Notts County), David Cotterill (Doncaster Rovers); Paddy Madden (Yeovil Town), Leon Clarke (Coventry City)