4th May 2014

Following on from Saturday’s last game of the season against Middlesbrough the annual end of season awards took place and this year the regular recipient was Luke Ayling as he picked up four awards.

Luke was the Green and White Supporters Club Player of the Season, The Bobby Hamilton Young Player of the Year, The Away Travel Club Player of the Year and the DSA Player of the Year.


Other awards were as follows: The Western Gazette Player of the Year-Joe Edwards, The Andy Stone Memorial Trophy for the Top Goal Scorer was James Hayter, The Cary Glovers Player of the Year was Byron Webster, The Yeovil Town Community Sports Trust Player of the Year was Joe Edwards.


Two Runners up to mention were Shane Duffy who was runner up in the Green and White Supporters Club Award and Byron Webster who was Runner Up in the DSA Award.

Check out our gallery of picture of the winners.