Vanarama National League
League: Women's
FIXTURE NEWS | Farnborough tickets on sale

FIXTURE NEWS | Farnborough tickets on sale

Tickets for the Glovers’ trip to Farnborough on Saturday 2nd March are now on sale. There is currently no plan to segregate this fixture. Tickets can be purchased Read more...


FIXTURE NEWS | Stream changes not to impact Weston clash

FIXTURE NEWS | Stream changes not to impact Weston clash

Earlier this month, National League TV made an announcement regarding changes to the selection process for streamed games, now opting for a round-by-round approach. However, for our supporters who cannot make it to the Weston-super-Mare fixture, they can still catch the action via National League TV. The Glovers' appearances Read more...


WOMENS | Double delight for Yeovil Town Women

WOMENS | Double delight for Yeovil Town Women

Yeovil Town Women clinched the Somerset Division One Title without even stepping onto the pitch last Sunday. Their planned match against Syndeham Rangers was called off on Thursday due to insufficient players, resulting in Syndeham conceding the fixture and awarding Yeovil Town Women all three points. This meant that if Read more...


MATCH REPORT | Tonbridge Angels 2-4 Yeovil Town

MATCH REPORT | Tonbridge Angels 2-4 Yeovil Town

The Glovers got back to winning ways in Kent just one week after defeat just up the road in Maidstone. A Jake Wannell brace, accompanied by goals from Jordan Young and Matt Worthington, ensured the Glovers returned to Somerset with all three points. After missing the games against Slough and Maidstone, Michael Smith returned to Read more...



Upcoming Matches

Tue 20 Feb 7:45 PM
H
Weston Super-Mare AFC
Sat 24 Feb 3:00 PM
A
Chelmsford City
Sat 2 Mar 3:00 PM
A
Farnborough
Mon 4 Mar 7:45 PM
A
Aveley
Sat 9 Mar 3:00 PM
H
Welling United
Tue 12 Mar 7:45 PM
H
Chippenham Town
Sat 16 Mar 3:00 PM
A
Slough Town
Sat 23 Mar 3:00 PM
A
Braintree Town
Fri 29 Mar 3:00 PM
H
Torquay United
Sponsors
back to top