18th April 2020

Fans can now pick their Yeovil Town Goal of the Season so far, by heading over to our twitter account. 

There has been some stunning strikes so far, from Luke Wilkinson’s free-kick against Wrexham to Rhys Murphy’s looping effort away to Aldershot. 

Voting commences at 5:30pm with one vote every day until we crown our champion!