1st May 2021

Darren Sarll has named an unchanged 11 as Yeovil Town face Wealdstone in National League action. 

That means, Adam Smith remains in goal, with a back four of Michael Kelly, Billy Sass-Davies, Albi Skendi and Carl Dickinson ahead of him. 

Sticking with the midfield diamond, Charlie Lee starts at the base, with Jimmy Smith, Tom Knowles and Chris Dagnall further forward. 

Luton loanee Josh Neufville partners hat-trick hero Joe Quigley up front. 

On the bench for Town, there is a return from injury for Alex Bradley, whilst Reuben Reid, Max Hunt, Emmanuel Sonupe and Max Evans all wait in the wings.