6th August 2013
Gary Johnson has made five changes for the Capital One Cup first round tie against Southend United.
Liam Davis, Billy Clifford, Joel Grant, Michael Ngoo and Sam Hoskins all start in the place of Dan Seaborne, Ed Upson, Sam Foley, James Hayter and Paddy Madden.
Alan Tate starts at centre back alongside Byron Webster. Joe Edwards is partnered by Billy Clifford in midfield with a strike partnership of Ngoo and Hoskins.
Yeovil Town: Stech; Ayling, Webster, Tate, Davis; Dawson, Edwards, Clifford, Grant; Ngoo, Hoskins.
Subs: Stewart, McAllister, Madden, Seaborne, Moore, Upson, Foley.