18th May 2018

The first set of fixtures, to kick off over the weekend of Friday 3rd August to Sunday 5th August, will be announced across EFL channels with all of Yeovil’s fixtures to be announced on YTFC.net and across the club’s social media platforms. 

The opening round of fixtures selected to be broadcast live on Sky Sports will also be announced by the EFL.

The 2018/19 campaign will see the return of National League champions Macclesfield Town and Tranmere Rovers to the EFL, with both having secured their promotion to Sky Bet League Two. 

Coming down from Sky Bet League One, Town fans will also face fresh fixtures against Bury, MK Dons, Northampton and Oldham.