27th July 2016
The draw for the EFL Trophy group stages has been made and Yeovil have been drawn in a group also containing Reading, Bristol Rovers and Portsmouth. 
Although no dates have been set the matches will take place during August, October and November.
Each group will play for points with the top two progressing to the next round.
The Full Draw is:
Northern Group A: Everton, Bolton Wanderers, Cheltenham Town, Blackpool

Northern Group B: Wolverhampton Wanderers, Chesterfield, Crewe Alexandra, Accrington Stanley

Northern Group C: Stoke City, Bradford City, Morecambe, Bury

Northern Group D: Blackburn Rovers, Fleetwood Town, Carlisle United, Oldham Athletic

Northern Group E: Derby County, Port Vale, Doncaster Rovers, Mansfield Town

Northern Group F: Sunderland, Rochdale, Hartlepool United, Notts County

Northern Group G: Middlesbrough, Scunthorpe United, Cambridge United, Shrewsbury Town

Northern Group H: Leicester City, Sheffield United, Grimsby Town, Walsall

Southern Group A: Reading, Bristol Rovers, Portsmouth, Yeovil Town

Southern Group B: Swansea City, AFC Wimbledon, Newport County, Plymouth Argyle

Southern Group C: Chelsea, Swindon Town, Exeter City, Oxford United

Southern Group D: West Ham United, Coventry City, Wycombe Wanderers, Northampton Town

Southern Group E: Southampton, Charlton Athletic, Colchester United, Crawley Town

Southern Group F: Norwich city, Peterborough United, Barnet, Milton Keynes Dons

Southern Group G: Brighton and Hove Albion, Southend United, Stevenage, Leyton Orient

Southern Group H: West Bromwich Albion, Millwall, Luton Town, Gillingham 

Full details of the competition with it’s new rules can be found on the EFL Web site.