3rd June 2022

Yeovil Town can now announce our retained/released list at the end of the 21/22 season.

All at Yeovil Town would firstly like to place on record our thanks to the players departing the club. We thank them for their efforts and wish them every success in the future.

Players released :

Reuben Reid 

Mark Little 

Adi Yussuf 

Alex Bradley 

Jordan Barnett

Remaining under contract or contract extension triggered:

Tom Knowles 

Grant Smith 

Max Evans 

Morgan Williams 

Max Hunt 

Offered and accepted:

Josh Staunton 

Ollie Haste 

Toby Stephens 

Lawson D’Ath

Contracts have been offered to:

Matt Worthington 

Charlie Wakefield 

Dale Gorman (rejected and will be departing the club)

Returned to parent clubs:

Ben Barclay 

Sonny Blu Lo-Everton 

Josh Neufville