11th June 2021

Following the conclusion of the 2020/21 National League season, Yeovil Town can now issue a player update.

Currently, ten players are contracted to Yeovil Town F.C, whilst further discussions are taking place with players out of contract.



Luke Wilkinson

Alex Bradley

Max Hunt

Albi Skendi

Josh Staunton

Tom Knowles

Reuben Reid

Joe Quigley

Max Evans

Toby Stephens


Offered new contract

Matthew Worthington

Rhys Murphy (Declined)


Out of contract

Lawson D’Ath (will remain at club post-surgery for rehabilitation)

Charlie Lee 

Jimmy Smith (Retired)

Chris Dagnall

Carl Dickinson

Emmanuel Sonupe

Gabriel Rogers

Alex John


Loan players returning to their parent club

Adam Smith

Michael Kelly

Josh Neufville

Billy Sass-Davies


Discussions are underway with individuals from the above out of contract and loan lists.

Yeovil Town would like to extend its thanks to all departing players for their efforts during their time at Huish Park and wish them all the best for the future.