21st August 2020

After a successful auction, Yeovil Town can confirm bidding has now closed in the play-off shirt auction.

Congratulations to all the winners (listed below) and thank you to all those that took part, the club will be in contact with winners shortly with delivery information. 

Jimmy Smith – Chris Medland

Charlie Lee  – Ryan Robertson

Albi Skendi – Stuart Hughes

Carl Dickinson – Ben Lloyd

Miles Hippolyte  – Martin Drew

Courtney Duffus – Linda Hansford