30th July 2014

The Glovers have today confirmed the squad numbers for the 2014/15 Sky Bet League One Campaign.

Manager Gary Johnson leads Town into the new season with nine new additions.

Striker Ajay Leitch-Smith will wear the number 10 shirt, goalkeeper Chris Weale will wear number one with Artur Krysiak handed the number 12 jersey.

Defender Aaron Martin will wear number 5 with fellow centre back Jakub Sokolik wearing number 6.

Midfielder James Berrett has been assigned number 8 whilst new defender Nathan Smith will wear number 3 and Brendan Moloney has been handed number 2.

A full list of squad numbers are listed below.

1. Chris Weale

2. Brendan Moloney

3. Nathan Smith

4. Joe Edwards

5. Aaron Martin

6. Jakub Sokolik

7. Kevin Dawson

8. James Berrett

9. James Hayter

10. Ajay Leitch-Smith

11. Sam Foley

12. Artur Krysiak

13. Kieffer Moore

14. Sam Hoskins

15. Seth Twumasi

16. Nathan Ralph

17. Joel Grant

18. Matteo Lanzoni

19. Liam Davis

20. Ben Nugent

21. Calvin Brooks

22. Gareth Stewart