Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

FIXTURE | 2018/19 fixtures released

Town's fixture list for next season

21 June 2018

Town's fixture list for the upcoming 2018/19 season has been revealed.

The fixture list in full:

Sat Aug 4 - Bury (A)
Sat Aug 11 - Mansfield Town (H)
Tue Aug 14 - Aston Villa (Carabao Cup first round) (H)
Sat Aug 18 - Notts County (A)
Tue Aug 21 - Oldham Athletic (H)
Sat Aug 25 - Stevenage (H)

Sat Sep 01 - Grimsby Town (A)
Sat Sep 08 - MK Dons (H)
Sat Sep 15 - Newport County (A)
Sat Sep 22 - Swindon Town (H)
Sat Sep 29 - Crawley Town (A)

Tue Oct 02 - Colchester United (A)
Sat Oct 06 - Exeter City (H)
Sat Oct 13 - Cheltenham Town (A)
Sat Oct 20 - Tranmere Rovers (H)
Tue Oct 23 - Crewe Alexandra (H)
Sat Oct 27 - Carlisle United (A)

Sat Nov 03 - Morecambe (A)
Sat Nov 10 - Emirates FA Cup 1
Sat Nov 17 - Lincoln City (H)
Sat Nov 24 - Macclesfield Town (A)
Tue Nov 27 - Port Vale (H)

Sat Dec 08 - Forest Green Rovers (H)
Sat Dec 15 - Cambridge United (A)
Sat Dec 22 - Northampton Town (H)
Wed Dec 26 - Exeter City (A)
Sat Dec 29 - Tranmere Rovers (A)

Tue Jan 01 - Cheltenham Town (H)
Sat Jan 05 - Bury (H) 
Sat Jan 12 - Mansfield Town (A)
Sat Jan 19 - Notts County (H)
Sat Jan 26 - Oldham Athletic (A)

Sat Feb 02 - Stevenage (A)
Sat Feb 09 - Grimsby Town (H)
Sat Feb 16 - Forest Green Rovers (A)
Sat Feb 23 - Cambridge United (H)

Sat Mar 02 - Morecambe (H)
Sat Mar 09 - Lincoln City (A)
Tue Mar 12 - Port Vale (A)
Sat Mar 16 - Macclesfield Town (H)
Sat Mar 23 - MK Dons (A)
Sat Mar 30 - Newport County (H)

Sat Apr 06 - Swindon Town (A)
Sat Apr 13 - Crawley Town (H)
Fri Apr 19 - Crewe Alexandra (A)
Mon Apr 22 - Colchester United (H)
Sat Apr 27 - Northampton Town (A)

Sat May 04 - Carlisle United (H)

Fixtures are subject to change


Advertisement block