Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Town’s 2017/18 fixture list

Full details for the 2017/18 campaign have been revealed.

21 June 2017

Here is Town's 2017/18 fixture list in full.

Sat Aug 05 - Luton Town (A)
Tue Aug 08 -   Wolves (Carabao Cup first round) (A)
Sat Aug 12 - Accrington Stanley (H)
Sat Aug 19 - Forest Green Rovers (A)
Sat Aug 26 - Coventry City (H)
Tue Aug 29 - Checkatrade Trophy (Group)

Sat Sep 02 - Crawley Town (A)
Sat Sep 09 - Cheltenham Town (H)
Tue Sep 12 - Morecambe (H)
Sat Sep 16 - Grimsby Town (A)
Sat Sep 23 - Port Vale (H)
Tue Sep 26 - Chesterfield (A)
Sat Sep 30 - Colchester United (H)

Tue Oct 03 - Checkatrade Trophy (Group)
Sat Oct 07 - Newport County (A)
Sat Oct 14 - Crewe Alexandra (H)
Tue Oct 17 - Cambridge United (A)
Sat Oct 21 - Barnet (A)
Sat Oct 28 - Stevenage (H)

Sat Nov 04 - Emirates FA Cup 1
Tue Nov 07 - Checkatrade Trophy (Group)
Sat Nov 11 - Carlisle United (A)
Sat Nov 18 - Swindon Town (H)
Tue Nov 21 - Notts County (H)
Sat Nov 25 - Wycombe Wanderers (A)

Sat Dec 09 - Lincoln City (H)
Sat Dec 16 - Mansfield Town (A)
Sat Dec 23 - Exeter City (H)
Tue Dec 26 - Cheltenham Town (A)
Sat Dec 30 - Morecambe (A)

Mon Jan 01 - Crawley Town (H)
Sat Jan 06 - Grimsby Town (H)
Sat Jan 13 - Port Vale (A)
Sat Jan 20 - Chesterfield (H)
Sat Jan 27 - Exeter City (A)

Sat Feb 03 - Cambridge United (H)
Sat Feb 10 - Crewe Alexandra (A)
Tue Feb 13 - Barnet (H)                    
Sat Feb 17 - Stevenage (A)
Sat Feb 24 - Carlisle United (H)          

Sat Mar 03 - Swindon Town (A)
Sat Mar 10 - Newport County (H)                
Sat Mar 17 - Colchester United (A)
Sat Mar 24 - Accrington Stanley (A)
Fri Mar 30 - Forest Green Rovers (H)

Mon Apr 02 - Coventry City (A)
Sat Apr 07 - Luton Town (H)
Sat Apr 14 - Wycombe Wanderers (H)
Sat Apr 21 - Notts County (A)
Sat Apr 28 - Mansfield Town (H)

Sat May 05 - Lincoln City (A)

Fixtures are subject to change.

Add the fixtures to your calendar by clicking here.


Advertisement block