Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Official Team Photograph taken

5 August 2016

With the weather only just holding off Yeovil Town were finally able to take their official new season Team Group Photograph.

Yeovil Town 2016/2017:

Back Row L to R: Josh Ezewele, Alex Lacey, Nathan Smith, Matt Butcher, Omar Sowunmi, Tom Eaves, Bevis Mugabi, Ryan Hedges, Tahvron Cambell. 

Middle Row: Dan Powell(Kitman), Ollie Bassett, Kevin Dawson, Francois Zoko, Jonathan Maddison (Goalkeeper), Artur Krysiak (Goalkeeper), Alexander Lawless, Joe Lea, Liam Shephard, Sam Shulberg (Coach). 

Front Row: Otis Khan, Darren Ward (Captain), Mike Michie (Physio), Mark Porter(Managing Director of Jones Building Group), Darren Way (Manager), John Fry (Chairman), Terry Skiverton (Assistant Manager), Ryan Dickson, Matthew Dolan.

Advertisement block