Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


16 July 2015

A list of squad numbers the players will be wearing this season can be viewed below.

1. Artur Krysiak
2. Ben Tozer
3. Nathan Smith
4. Matty Dolan
5. Stephen Arthurworrey
6. Jakub Sokolik
7. Kevin Dawson
8. Marc Laird
9. Ryan Bird
10. Shaun Jeffers
11. Ryan Dickson
12. Chris Weale
14. Jack Compton
15. Jordan Gibbons
16. Jamie Burrows
17. Omar Sowunmi
18. Simon Gillett

For details of sponsorship packages this season, including player sponsorship, please contact Dave Linney on or by calling 01935 847872.

All squad numbers are subject to change.

Advertisement block