Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


30 July 2014

The Glovers have today confirmed the squad numbers for the 2014/15 Sky Bet League One Campaign.

Manager Gary Johnson leads Town into the new season with nine new additions.

Striker Ajay Leitch-Smith will wear the number 10 shirt, goalkeeper Chris Weale will wear number one with Artur Krysiak handed the number 12 jersey.

Defender Aaron Martin will wear number 5 with fellow centre back Jakub Sokolik wearing number 6.

Midfielder James Berrett has been assigned number 8 whilst new defender Nathan Smith will wear number 3 and Brendan Moloney has been handed number 2.

A full list of squad numbers are listed below.

1. Chris Weale
2. Brendan Moloney
3. Nathan Smith
4. Joe Edwards
5. Aaron Martin
6. Jakub Sokolik
7. Kevin Dawson
8. James Berrett
9. James Hayter
10. Ajay Leitch-Smith
11. Sam Foley
12. Artur Krysiak
13. Kieffer Moore
14. Sam Hoskins
15. Seth Twumasi
16. Nathan Ralph
17. Joel Grant
18. Matteo Lanzoni
19. Liam Davis
20. Ben Nugent
21. Calvin Brooks
22. Gareth Stewart

Advertisement block