Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


25 July 2012

Yeovil Town Manager Gary Johnson has named his team to take on North Perrott Cricket Club tomorrow evening at Willis Lane, North Perrott.

The squad will be: Luke Ayling, Gavin Williams, Byron Webster, Ed Upson, Keanu Marsh-Brown, Lewis Young, Nathan Ralph, Sam Foley, Curtis Haynes-Brown, James Hayter, Terry Skiverton, Gary Johnson and Richard Hinds

The match is schedules to start at 6.00 pm and will be a twenty/twenty format match.

Following their recent Beer Festival the cricket club will have a range of beers on tap at only £2 a pint to refresh you on what promises to be a very warm night.

All supporters will be welcome at the ground. The post code is TA18 7SN for your sat navs.

Advertisement block