Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Under-16s

Fixtures and Results 2018/19

EFL Youth Alliance

Sat, Aug 04 – Bristol Rovers (A) 2-0
Sat, Aug 11 – AFC Bournemouth (H) 
Sat, Aug 25 – Plymouth Argyle (H) 

Sat, Sep 01 – Swindon Town (A) 
Sat, Sep 08 – Cheltenham Town (H) 
Sat, Sep 29 - Newport County (A)

Sat, Oct 06 – Exeter City (A) 
Sat, Oct 13 – Oxford United (H) 
Sat, Oct 20 – Plymouth Argyle (A)

Sat, Nov 3 - Swindon Town (H) 
Sat, Nov 10 – Cheltenham Town (A) 
Sat, Nov 17 - Forest Green Rovers (H) 
Sat, Nov 24 – Newport County (H) 

Sat, Dec 08 – Exeter City (H)
Sat, Dec 15 – Oxford United (A)

Sat, Jan 19 – Portsmouth (H)