Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Fixtures and Results

EFL Merit League 1 Fixtures

Academy Manager: Jamie Harrison 
Under-18s Manager: Terry Moore
Contact: JHarrison@ytfc.net

Sat, Feb 16 - Peterborough United (A) 1-2 Rose
Sat, Feb 23 - Stevenage (H)

Sat, March 02 - AFC Wimbledon (H)
Sat, March 09 - Northampton Town (H)
Sat, March 16 - Swindon Town (A)
Sat, March 23 - Southend United (H)
Sat, March 30 - AFC Bournemouth (A)

Sat, April 06 - Portsmouth (H)
Sat, April 13 - Oxford United (A)
Sat, April 27 - Luton Town (A)

Sat, May 04 - Exeter City (H)

All fixtures kick-off at 11am unless stated otherwise.

EFL MERIT LEAGUE 1 TABLE

  P W D L GD PTS
1 1 0 0 +2 3
1 1 0 0 +2 3
1 1 0 0 +2 3
1 1 0 0 +1 3
1 1 0 0 +1 3
1 0 1 0 +0 1
1 0 1 0 +0 1
1 0 0 1 -1 0
1 0 0 1 -1 0
10  1 0 0 1 -2 0
11  1 0 0 1 -2

0

12 1 0 0 1 -2

0

As of 18th February