Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Fixtures and Results

EFL Youth Alliance South West

Under-18s Manager: Ryan Northmore
Contact: RNorthmore@ytfc.net

Sat, Aug 03 - Portsmouth (h) 1-4 Neild 
Sat, Aug 17 - Forest Green Rovers (h) 3-4 Rose (x2), Arnold
Sat, Aug 24 - Swindon Town (a) 3-1 Calverley, Sturdy, Arnold
Tue, Aug 27 - AFC Bournemouth (a) 0-6 (EFL Youth Alliance Cup R1)
Fri, Aug 30 - Newport County (a) 10-2 Seager x3, McCoy x2, Shako x2, Arnold x2, Fleming (Premier League Cup)

Sat, Sep 07 - Cheltenham Town (a) 0-0
Thu, Sep 12 - Plymouth Argyle (a) 0-2 (Premier League Cup)
Sat, Sep 14 - Oxford United (h) 1-1 Sturdy
Sat, Sep 21 - Exeter City (a) 2-5
Sat, Sep 28 - Plymouth Argyle (h)

Sat, Oct 05 - Bristol Rovers (h)
Sat, Oct 12 - AFC Bournemouth (a)
Sat, Oct 19 - Swindon Town (h)
Sat, Oct 26 - Newport County (a)

Sat, Nov 02 - Cheltenham Town (h)
Sat, Nov 09 - Oxford United (a)
Sat, Nov 16 - Plymouth Argyle (a)
Sat, Nov 23 - Exeter City (h)
Sat, Nov 30 - Bristol Rovers (a)

Sat, Dec 07 - Cup Area QF
Sat, Dec 14 - AFC Bournemouth (h)
Sat, Dec 21 - Portsmouth (a)

Sat, Jan 11 - Forest Green Rovers (a)
Sat, Jan 18 - Cup Area SF

Sat, Feb 08 - Cup Area Final

EFL YOUTH ALLIANCE SOUTH WEST TABLE

Table 1.png

As of 23rd September