Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Academy

Yeovil Town FC Academy

Academy Manager: Paul Wilson
Contact: PWilson@ytfc.net

Yeovil Town FC Under-18s EFL Youth Alliance South West fixtures

Sat, Aug 05 – Newport County (A) - 2-2 (Match Report)
Sat, Aug 12 – Cheltenham Town (H) - 3-0 (Match Report)
Sat, Aug 19 – Portsmouth (A)
Fri, Aug 25 – AFC Bournemouth (A)

Sat, Sep 02 – Swindon Town (H)
Sat, Sep 09 – Forest Green Rovers (A)
Sat, Sep 16 – Oxford United (H)
Fri, Sep 22 – Plymouth Argyle (A)
Sat, Sep 30 – Exeter City (H)

Sat, Oct 14 – Bristol Rovers (H)
Sat, Oct 21 – AFC Bournemouth (H)
Sat, Oct 28 – Swindon Town (A)

Sat, Nov 11 – Forest Green Rovers (H)
Sat, Nov 18 – Oxford United (A)
Sat, Nov 25 – Exeter City (A)

Sat, Dec 02 – Plymouth Argyle (H)
Sat, Dec 16 – Bristol Rovers (A)

Sat, Jan 06 – Newport County (H)
Sat, Jan 20 – Cheltenham Town (A)
Sat, Jan 27 – Portsmouth (H)

All home fixtures kick-off at 11am.

EFL Youth Alliance South West Pts GD
1. Swindon Town   6   2
2. Yeovil Town   4   3
3. Portsmouth   3   2
4. Plymouth Argyle   3   2
5. AFC Bournemouth   3   2
6. Oxford United   3   0
7. Newport County   1   0
8. Bristol Rovers   1   -2
9. Forest Green Rovers   1   -3
10. Exeter City   0   0
11. Cheltenham Town   0   -6